Moving right along..!

“Love yourself first and everything else falls into line. You really have to love yourself to get anything done in this world.”- Lucille Ball

Hello and welcome back to my blog!

I have been continuing my work on thesis right throughout Spring Break (which went way too quickly in my opinion). Most of this is just creating tiles!
Screen Shot 2018-03-14 at 3.16.58 PMScreen Shot 2018-03-14 at 3.16.42 PMScreen Shot 2018-03-14 at 3.15.45 PM

I made a few different variants of these tiles! Unfortunately, one did not go through properly and I lost it, however, I really wanted to focus my attention on getting some color back into my project. I also spent some time coming up with more sketches for more quotes!

IMG_4041IMG_4040IMG_4039

This coming week, I will be spending a lot of time getting these together and start printing more physical ones! I am also planning on beginning my process book!

Categories Uncategorized

Leave a comment

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close